Spring 2018 Faculty Office Hours:

Sociology Professor

Office

Office Number

Office Hours

Abbott, Andrew

Email: aabbott@uchicago.edu

SS 313

702-4545

Monday 4:30-6:00

Luc Anselin

Email: anselin@uchicago.edu

SS 421

834-3320

Monday/Wednesday 3:00-4:00 in SS 421

Cagney, Kathleen

Email: kacagney@uchicago.edu

NORC 238

256-6341

By appointment

Clark, Terry

Email: tnclark@uchicago.edu

SS 322

702-8686

LOA

Clemens, Elisabeth

Email: clemens@uchicago.edu

SS 323

834-4746

Monday 3:30-5:00 and by appointment

Evans, James

Email: jevans@uchicago.edu

SS 420

834-3612

 

Glaeser, Andreas

Email: aglaeser@uchicago.edu

SS 401E

702-8679

Wednesday 1:30-3:30 schedule through

Http://www.calendly.com/andreashglaeser

Garrido, Marco

Email: garrido@uchicago.edu

SS 317

702-6515

LOA – Will meet with Students on Fridays 3:00-5:00

Hoang, Kimberly

Email: kayhoang@uchicago.edu

SS 415

834-0579

Tuesdays 3:20-5:00 Sign up at

https://www.wejoinin.com/sheets/vevgj

Knorr, Karin

Email: knorr@uchicago.edu

SS 426

834-3312

Tuesdays 2:00-4:00; students sign up in class or email for appointment

Laumann, Ed

Email: elaumann@uchicago.edu

SS 410

702-8691

Wednesdays 11:00-12:30

Martin, John

Email: jlmartin@uchicago.edu

SS 312

702-7098

Email for appointment

McRoberts, Omar

Email: omcrober@uchicago.edu

SS 427

834-8970

LOA 2017-18

Raudenbush, Stephen

Email: sraudenb@uchicago.edu

SS 418

834-1904

Monday 12:30-2:00

Schilt, Kristin

Email: kschilt@uchicago.edu

SS 320

702-7753

Tuesday 3:30-4:30

Song, Xi

Email: xisong@uchicago.edu

SS 422

834-0335

Thursdays 11:00-12:30

Stolzenberg, Ross

Email: rstolzenberg@uchicago.edu

SS 325

702-8685

Thursdays 2:00-4:00, sign up through

 

 

Stuart, Forrest

Email: forreststuart@uchicago.edu

 

SS 319

 

 

702-8962

 

Thursday 2:30-4:30, sign up through

http://www.wejoinin.com/sheets/qjfhm

Trinitapoli, Jenny

Email: jennytrini@uchicago.edu

SS 414

834-0334

LOA 2017-18

 

Vargas, Robert

Email: robvargas@uchicago.edu

SS 425

834-2586

Thursdays 3:00-5:00

Waite, Linda

Email:

 l-waite@uchicago.edu

NORC 249A

256-6333

Thursdays 11:00-12:00 and by appointment

 

Yamaguchi, Kazuo

Email:

k-yamagu@uchicago.ed

NORC 249

256-6324

 

Zhao, Dingxin

Email:

dzhao@uchicago.edu

SS 405

702-4088

Wednesday 9:15-11:45