Faculty Office Hours – Spring 2022

 

Sociology Professor

Office

Office Number

Office Hours

Abbott, Andrew
aabbott@uchicago.edu

SS 313

702-4545

Friday 9:00-12:00

Anselin, Luc
anselin@uchicago.edu

SS 421

834-3320

Wednesday 3:15-4:15 and by appointment

Bell, Joyce
jmbell@uchicago.edu

SS 415 702-8962 Email for an appointment
Brenner, Neil
neilbrenner@uchicago.edu
 

SS 422

702-6877

Email for an appointment

Clark, Terry
tnclark@uchicago.edu

SS 322

702-8686

Leave of absence

Clemens, Elisabeth
clemens@uchicago.edu

SS 323

834-4746

Tuesday 3:30-5:00
Email for an appointment

Evans, James
jevans@uchicago.edu

SS 420

834-3612

Leave of absence 

Flores, Rene
renedf@uchicago.edu

SS 424

702-9217

Email for an appointment

Garrido, Marco
garrido@uchicago.edu

SS 317 702-6515 Leave of absence 

Glaeser, Andreas
aglaeser@uchicago.edu

SS 401E

702-8679

www.calendly.com/andreashglaeser

Go, Julian
jgo34@uchicago.edu
 
SS 319 702-8677

Tuesday 4:00-5:00 (no appointment/drop by)
Thursday 2:00-3:00 (sign up at Calendly.com/juliango-uc)

Hoang, Kimberly
kayhoang@uchicago.edu

SS 413

834-0579

Leave of absense

Knorr, Karin
knorr@uchicago.edu

SS 426

834-3312

Leave of absense

Martin, John
jlmartin@uchicago.edu

SS 312

702-7098

Email for an appointment

McRoberts, Omar
omcrober@uchicago.edu

SS 427

834-8970

Email for an appointment

Raudenbush, Stephen
sraudenb@uchicago.edu

SS 418

834-1904

Email for an appointment

Schilt, Kristin
kschilt@uchicago.edu

SS 320

702-7753

No office hours

Stolzenberg, Ross
rstolzenberg@uchicago.edu

SS 325

702-8685

Zoom meeting Wednesday 7pm-8pm; email for zoom link

Trinitapoli, Jenny
jennytrini@uchicago.edu

SS 414

834-0334

Email for an appointment

Vargas, Robert
robvargas@uchicago.edu

SS 410

834-2586

Leave of absence

Waite, Linda
l-waite@uchicago.edu

NORC 249A

256-6333

Thursday 10:30-11:30 email for an appointment

Wodtke, Geoffrey
wodtke@uchicago.edu

SS 425 834-0335 Email for an appointment

Yamaguchi, Kazuo
k-yamagu@uchicago.ed

NORC 249

256-6324

Leave of absence

Zhao, Linda
lzhao@uchicago.edu

SS 408

 

Email for an appointment