Faculty Office Hours – Autumn 2019

Sociology Professor

Office

Office Number

Office Hours

Abbott, Andrew

Email: aabbott@uchicago.edu

SS 313

702-4545

Tuesday 3:00-6:00

Luc Anselin

Email: anselin@uchicago.edu

SS 421

834-3320

Monday/Wednesday 3:00-4:00 at Searle 224

Bell, Joyce

Email: jmbell@uchicago.edu

SS 415 702-8962  

Cagney, Kathleen

Email: kacagney@uchicago.edu

NORC 238

256-6341

By appointment

Clark, Terry

Email: tnclark@uchicago.edu

SS 322

702-8686

Monday 5:50 after class in Hinds Lab Geo Sci 101 and by appt.

Clemens, Elisabeth

Email: clemens@uchicago.edu

SS 323

834-4746

Thursday 3:30-5:00 and by appointment

Evans, James

Email: jevans@uchicago.edu

SS 420

834-3612

 

Flores, Rene

Email:

 

SS 424

702-9217

Tuesday 5:00-6:00

Glaeser, Andreas

Email: aglaeser@uchicago.edu

SS 401E

702-8679

http://www.calendly.com/andreashglaeser

Garrido, Marco

Email: garrido@uchicago.edu

SS 317

702-6515

Friday 3:00-5:00

Hoang, Kimberly

Email: kayhoang@uchicago.edu

SS 413

834-0579

Email for an appointment

Knorr, Karin

Email: knorr@uchicago.edu

SS 426

834-3312

Tuesday 2:00-4:00

Martin, John

Email: jlmartin@uchicago.edu

SS 312

702-7098

Thursday 1:00-2:00 and by appointment

McRoberts, Omar

Email: omcrober@uchicago.edu

SS 427

834-8970

Wednesday 3:00-4:30

Raudenbush, Stephen

Email: sraudenb@uchicago.edu

SS 418

834-1904

Email for appointment

Schilt, Kristin

Email: kschilt@uchicago.edu

SS 320

702-7753

Wednesday 9:00-11:00

Stolzenberg, Ross

Email: rstolzenberg@uchicago.edu

SS 325

702-8685

 

Trinitapoli, Jenny

Email: jennytrini@uchicago.edu

SS 414

834-0334

By appointment: 
https://jennytrini.youcanbook.me

 

Vargas, Robert

Email: robvargas@uchicago.edu

SS 410

834-2586

Wednesday 2:00-4:00

Waite, Linda

Email:

 l-waite@uchicago.edu

NORC 249A

256-6333

Thursday 11:00-12:00 and by appointment

Wodtke, Geoffrey

Email: wodtke@uchicago.edu

SS 425 834-0335 Tuesday 2:00-4:00

Yamaguchi, Kazuo

Email:

k-yamagu@uchicago.ed

NORC 249

256-6324

 

Zhao, Dingxin

Email:

dzhao@uchicago.edu

SS 405

702-4088

LOA