Fall 2017 Faculty Office Hours:

Sociology Professor

Office

Office Number

Office Hours

 

 

 

Abbott, Andrew

Email: aabbott@uchicago.edu

SS 313

702-4545

Wednesday 2:00-4:00

Luc Anselin

Email: anselin@uchicago.edu

SS 421

834-3320

Monday/Wednesday 3:00-4:00

In Saieh Hall 254

Cagney, Kathleen

Email: kacagney@uchicago.edu

NORC 238

256-6341

By appointment

Clark, Terry

Email: tnclark@uchicago.edu

SS 322

702-8686

Mondays 5:50, email for appt.

Clemens, Elisabeth

Email: clemens@uchicago.edu

SS 323

834-4746

Mondays 3:30-5:00 email for appt.

Evans, James

Email: jevans@uchicago.edu

SS 420

834-3612

 

Glaeser, Andreas

Email: aglaeser@uchicago.edu

SS 401E

702-8679

Wednesdays 1:30-3:30

Garrido, Marco

Email: garrido@uchicago.edu

SS 317

702-6515

Fridays 3:00-5:00

Hoang, Kimberly

Email: kayhoang@uchicago.edu

SS 415

834-0579

Tuesdays 3:00-5:00  Sign up at

https://www.wejoinin.com/sheets/usxpx

Knorr, Karin

Email: knorr@uchicago.edu

SS 426

834-3312

Tuesdays  2:00-4:00

Laumann, Ed

Email: e-laumann@uchicago.edu

SS 410

702-8691

Thursdays  11:00-12:00 and by appt.

Martin, John

Email: jlmartin@uchicago.edu

SS 312

702-7098

Thursdays 1:30-2:30 and by appt.

McRoberts, Omar

Email: omcrober@uchicago.edu

SS 427

834-8970

LOA 2017-18

Raudenbush, Stephen

Email: sraudenb@uchicago.edu

SS 418

834-1904

 

Schilt, Kristin

Email: kschilt@uchicago.edu

SS 320

702-7753

Tuesdays  3:00-5:00

Song, Xi

Email: xisong@uchicago.edu

SS 422

834-0335

Wednesdays  12:00-2:00 and by appt.

Stolzenberg, Ross

Email: rstolzenberg@uchicago.edu

SS 325

702-8685

 

 

Stuart, Forrest

Email: forreststuart@uchicago.edu

 

SS 319

 

 

702-8962

 

Tuesdays 3:00-5:00, sign up through

https://www.wejoinin.com/sheets/qjfhm

Trinitapoli, Jenny

Email: jennytrini@uchicago.edu

SS 414

834-0334

LOA 2017-18

Vargas, Robert

Email: robvargas@uchicago.edu

SS 425

834-2586

Tuesdays 2:00-4:00

Waite, Linda

Email: l-waite@uchicago.edu

NORC 249A

256-6333

 

 

 

Yamaguchi, Kazuo

Email: k-yamagu@uchicago.ed

NORC 346

256-6324

 

 

Zhao, Dingxin

Email: dzhao@uchicago.edu

SS 405

702-4088

Not holding office hours