Faculty Office Hours – Spring 2019

Sociology Professor

Office

Office Number

Office Hours

Abbott, Andrew

Email: aabbott@uchicago.edu

SS 313

702-4545

LOA

Luc Anselin

Email: anselin@uchicago.edu

SS 421

834-3320

By appointment

Cagney, Kathleen

Email: kacagney@uchicago.edu

NORC 238

256-6341

By appointment

Clark, Terry

Email: tnclark@uchicago.edu

SS 322

702-8686

LOA

Clemens, Elisabeth

Email: clemens@uchicago.edu

SS 323

834-4746

Mondays 3:30-5:00 and by appointment

Evans, James

Email: jevans@uchicago.edu

SS 420

834-3612

LOA

Flores, Rene

Email:

 

SS 424

702-9217

Tuesday/Thursday 5:00-6:00

Glaeser, Andreas

Email: aglaeser@uchicago.edu

SS 401E

702-8679

http://www.calendly.com/andreashglaeser

Garrido, Marco

Email: garrido@uchicago.edu

SS 317

702-6515

Fridays 3:00-5:00

Hoang, Kimberly

Email: kayhoang@uchicago.edu

SS 415

834-0579

Mondays 2:00-3:00, Tuesdays 4:00-5:00

Knorr, Karin

Email: knorr@uchicago.edu

SS 426

834-3312

LOA

Laumann, Ed

Email: elaumann@uchicago.edu

SS 410

702-8691

Wednesday 11:00-12:30 and by appointment

Martin, John

Email: jlmartin@uchicago.edu

SS 312

702-7098

Thursday 1:00-2:00 and by appointment

McRoberts, Omar

Email: omcrober@uchicago.edu

SS 427

834-8970

Wednesday 3:00-4:30

Raudenbush, Stephen

Email: sraudenb@uchicago.edu

SS 418

834-1904

By appointment: Email levyb@uchicago.edu or sraudenb@uchicago.edu

Schilt, Kristin

Email: kschilt@uchicago.edu

SS 320

702-7753

Wednesday 9:00-11:00

Song, Xi

Email: xisong@uchicago.edu

SS 422

834-0335

LOA

Stolzenberg, Ross

Email: rstolzenberg@uchicago.edu

SS 325

702-8685

LOA

Trinitapoli, Jenny

Email: jennytrini@uchicago.edu

SS 414

834-0334

https://jennytrini.youcanbook.me

 

Tuesday 3:30-5:30

Vargas, Robert

Email: robvargas@uchicago.edu

SS 425

834-2586

Wednesday 2:00-4:00

Waite, Linda

Email:

 l-waite@uchicago.edu

NORC 249A

256-6333

Wednesday 2:00-3:00 and by appointment

Yamaguchi, Kazuo

Email:

k-yamagu@uchicago.ed

NORC 249

256-6324

Tuesday 1:00-2:30 at NORC 249

Zhao, Dingxin

Email:

dzhao@uchicago.edu

SS 405

702-4088

LOA