Faculty Office Hours – Spring 2020

In this unusual quarter, don’t hesitate to email the Professor directly if the link they provided isn’t working.

 

Sociology Professor

Office

Office Number

Office Hours

Abbott, Andrew
aabbott@uchicago.edu

SS 313

702-4545

Friday 9:00-4:00
Email Professor for an appointment

Luc Anselin
anselin@uchicago.edu

SS 421

834-3320

Leave of absense

Bell, Joyce
jmbell@uchicago.edu

SS 415 702-8962 Leave of absense

Cagney, Kathleen
kacagney@uchicago.edu

NORC 238

256-6341

Email Professor for an appointment

Clark, Terry
tnclark@uchicago.edu

SS 322

702-8686

Monday 5:30 and Tuesday 6:30
Email Professor for an appointment

Clemens, Elisabeth
clemens@uchicago.edu

SS 323

834-4746

Email Professor for an appointment

Evans, James
jevans@uchicago.edu

SS 420

834-3612

Thursday 3:30-5:30
Sign up on this spreadsheet

Flores, Rene
renedf@uchicago.edu

SS 424

702-9217

Tuesday and Thursday 5:00-6:00
https://calendly.com/rene-flowers/

Garrido, Marco
garrido@uchicago.edu

SS 317 702-6515 Friday 3:00-5:00
Email Professor for Zoom link

Glaeser, Andreas
aglaeser@uchicago.edu

SS 401E

702-8679

Thursday 7:00-8:30
http://www.calendly.com/andreashglaeser

Hoang, Kimberly
kayhoang@uchicago.edu

SS 413

834-0579

Email Professor for an appointment

Knorr, Karin
knorr@uchicago.edu

SS 426

834-3312

Class office hours Tuesday 2:00-3:00
Open office hours Tuesday 3:00-4:30
https://www.wejoinin.com/knorr@uchicago.edu

Martin, John
jlmartin@uchicago.edu

SS 312

702-7098

Email Professor for an appointment

McRoberts, Omar
omcrober@uchicago.edu

SS 427

834-8970

Email Professor for an appointment

Raudenbush, Stephen
sraudenb@uchicago.edu

SS 418

834-1904

Monday 1:00-3:00
Email Beverly Levy for an appointment at levyb@uchicago.edu

Schilt, Kristin
kschilt@uchicago.edu

SS 320

702-7753

Wednesday 3:00-5:00 
https://www.wejoinin.com/sheets/zofpa

Stolzenberg, Ross
rstolzenberg@uchicago.edu

SS 325

702-8685

Wednesday 3:30-4:30
Email Professor for Zoom link

Trinitapoli, Jenny
jennytrini@uchicago.edu

SS 414

834-0334

Wednesday 2:00-4:00
Email Professor for Zoom link

Vargas, Robert
robvargas@uchicago.edu

SS 410

834-2586

Wednesday 2:00-4:00
Email Professor for an appointment

Waite, Linda
l-waite@uchicago.edu

NORC 249A

256-6333

Email Professor for an appointment

Wodtke, Geoffrey
wodtke@uchicago.edu

SS 425 834-0335 Tuesday 4:00-5:00
Tuesday/Thursday 2:00-3:20
Email Professor for Zoom link

Yamaguchi, Kazuo
k-yamagu@uchicago.ed

NORC 249

256-6324

Open office hours Friday 10:30-12:00
Class office hours Friday 3:00-5:00
Email Professor for Zoom link

Zhao, Dingxin
dzhao@uchicago.edu

SS 405

702-4088

Email Professor for an appointment