Faculty Office Hours – Spring 2021

In this unusual quarter, don’t hesitate to email the Professor directly if the link they provided isn’t working.

Sociology Professor

Office

Office Number

Office Hours

Abbott, Andrew
aabbott@uchicago.edu

SS 313

702-4545

Friday 9:00-11:00
Email professor for an appointment

Luc Anselin
anselin@uchicago.edu

SS 421

834-3320

Monday and Wednesday 1:00-3:00
Email professor for an appointment

Bell, Joyce
jmbell@uchicago.edu

SS 415 702-8962 Email professor for an appointment
Brenner, Neil
neilbrenner@uchicago.edu
 
    Thursday 3:00-4:30 sign up via  https://calendly.com/neilbrenner

Cagney, Kathleen
kacagney@uchicago.edu

NORC 238

256-6341

Leave of absense

Clark, Terry
tnclark@uchicago.edu

SS 322

702-8686

Monday 5:30
Email professor for an appointment

Clemens, Elisabeth
clemens@uchicago.edu

SS 323

834-4746

Email professor for an appointment

Evans, James
jevans@uchicago.edu

SS 420

834-3612

Wednesday 3:30-5:30
Email professor for an appointment

Flores, Rene
renedf@uchicago.edu

SS 424

702-9217

Leave of absense

Garrido, Marco
garrido@uchicago.edu

SS 317 702-6515 Friday 3:00-5:00
Email professor for an appointment

Glaeser, Andreas
aglaeser@uchicago.edu

SS 401E

702-8679

Tuesday 2:30-4:00 register via www.calendly.com/andreashglaeser  
Zoom information can be found right there.

Go, Julian
jgo34@uchicago.edu
 
    Monday 1:00-2:00 and Friday 3:00-4:00 https://calendly.com/juliango-uc or email professor for an appointment

Hoang, Kimberly
kayhoang@uchicago.edu

SS 413

834-0579

Leave of absense

Knorr, Karin
knorr@uchicago.edu

SS 426

834-3312

Leave of absense

Martin, John
jlmartin@uchicago.edu

SS 312

702-7098

Leave of absense

McRoberts, Omar
omcrober@uchicago.edu

SS 427

834-8970

Wednesday 2:00-3:00
Email professor for an appointment

Raudenbush, Stephen
sraudenb@uchicago.edu

SS 418

834-1904

Monday 1:00-3:00
Email Jay Erkilla for an appointment at jayerkill@uchicago.edu

Schilt, Kristin
kschilt@uchicago.edu

SS 320

702-7753

Leave of absense

Stolzenberg, Ross
rstolzenberg@uchicago.edu

SS 325

702-8685

Wednesday 2:30-3:30 via https://uchicago.zoom.us/j/6416069038?pwd=SUEzbkFUM0dvakZXTE5ia2ZaSExVdz... Meeting ID:641 606 9038 Passcode: 939627

Trinitapoli, Jenny
jennytrini@uchicago.edu

SS 414

834-0334

Tuesday 3:00-5:00
https://www.wejoinin.com/sheets/cvllm/edit

Vargas, Robert
robvargas@uchicago.edu

SS 410

834-2586

Leave of absense

Waite, Linda
l-waite@uchicago.edu

NORC 249A

256-6333

Email professor for an appointment

Wodtke, Geoffrey
wodtke@uchicago.edu

SS 425 834-0335 Virtual Office hours: Tuesday 4:00-5:00 https://uchicago.zoom.us/j/94252259904?pwd=S2hPYmFZQ1ZpbHYyUmRBdC9XSHRvQ... Passcode: 663060

Yamaguchi, Kazuo
k-yamagu@uchicago.ed

NORC 249

256-6324

Email professor for an appointment

Zhao, Dingxin
dzhao@uchicago.edu

SS 405

702-4088

Email professor for an appointment