Faculty Office Hours – Spring 2022

 

Sociology Professor

Office

Office Number

Office Hours

Abbott, Andrew
aabbott@uchicago.edu

SS 313

702-4545

Email for an appointment

Luc Anselin
anselin@uchicago.edu

SS 421

834-3320

Monday & Wednesday 3:00-4:00 and by appointment

Bell, Joyce
jmbell@uchicago.edu

SS 415 702-8962 Email for an appointment
Brenner, Neil
neilbrenner@uchicago.edu
 

SS 422

702-6877

Tuesday 2:00-3:00 and Thursday 3:00-5:00
https://calendly.com/neilbrenner

Clark, Terry
tnclark@uchicago.edu

SS 322

702-8686

Email for an appointment

Clemens, Elisabeth
clemens@uchicago.edu

SS 323

834-4746

Tuesday 3:30-5:00
Email for an appointment

Evans, James
jevans@uchicago.edu

SS 420

834-3612

Email for an appointment

Flores, Rene
renedf@uchicago.edu

SS 424

702-9217

Email for an appointment

Garrido, Marco
garrido@uchicago.edu

SS 317 702-6515 Email for an appointment

Glaeser, Andreas
aglaeser@uchicago.edu

SS 401E

702-8679

Email for an appointment

Go, Julian
jgo34@uchicago.edu
 
SS 319 702-8677 Email for an appointment

Hoang, Kimberly
kayhoang@uchicago.edu

SS 413

834-0579

https://www.wejoinin.com/sheets/jjohl

Knorr, Karin
knorr@uchicago.edu

SS 426

834-3312

Leave of absense

Martin, John
jlmartin@uchicago.edu

SS 312

702-7098

Thursday 1:00-2:00
Email for in-person or Zoom meeting

McRoberts, Omar
omcrober@uchicago.edu

SS 427

834-8970

Email for an appointment

Raudenbush, Stephen
sraudenb@uchicago.edu

SS 418

834-1904

Leave of absense

Schilt, Kristin
kschilt@uchicago.edu

SS 320

702-7753

No office hours

Stolzenberg, Ross
rstolzenberg@uchicago.edu

SS 325

702-8685

Email for an appointment

Trinitapoli, Jenny
jennytrini@uchicago.edu

SS 414

834-0334

Leave of absense

Vargas, Robert
robvargas@uchicago.edu

SS 410

834-2586

Thursday 1:30-5:00; Email jbecerra@uchicago.edu for an appointment

Waite, Linda
l-waite@uchicago.edu

NORC 249A

256-6333

Wednesday 2:00-2:50 and after class MW 4:20

Wodtke, Geoffrey
wodtke@uchicago.edu

SS 425 834-0335 Thursday 3:30-5:00; in person or by appointment

Yamaguchi, Kazuo
k-yamagu@uchicago.ed

NORC 249

256-6324

Monday 10:30-11:50 at NORC 249
Email for an appointment