Faculty Office Hours – Fall 2020

In this unusual quarter, don’t hesitate to email the Professor directly if the link they provided isn’t working.

 

Sociology Professor

Office

Office Number

Office Hours

Abbott, Andrew
aabbott@uchicago.edu

SS 313

702-4545

Email Professor for an appointment

Luc Anselin
anselin@uchicago.edu

SS 421

834-3320

Monday/Wednesday 1:00-4:00
Email Professor for an appointment which will be held remotely

Bell, Joyce
jmbell@uchicago.edu

SS 415 702-8962 Email Professor for an appointment
Brenner, Neil
neilbrenner@uchicago.edu
 
    Thursday 3:30-5:30 and by appointment

Cagney, Kathleen
kacagney@uchicago.edu

NORC 238

256-6341

Leave of absense

Clark, Terry
tnclark@uchicago.edu

SS 322

702-8686

Monday/Wednesday 5:30
Email Professor for an appointment

Clemens, Elisabeth
clemens@uchicago.edu

SS 323

834-4746

Tuesday 3:30-5:00
Email Professor for an appointment

Evans, James
jevans@uchicago.edu

SS 420

834-3612

Email Professor for an appointment

Flores, Rene
renedf@uchicago.edu

SS 424

702-9217

Leave of absense

Garrido, Marco
garrido@uchicago.edu

SS 317 702-6515 Friday 3:00-5:00
Email Professor for Zoom link

Glaeser, Andreas
aglaeser@uchicago.edu

SS 401E

702-8679

Leave of absense

Go, Julian
jgo34@uchicago.edu
 
    Monday 1:30-2:30 and Tuesday 4:00-5:00
https://calendly.com/juliango-uc or email Professor for an appointment

Hoang, Kimberly
kayhoang@uchicago.edu

SS 413

834-0579

Leave of absense

Knorr, Karin
knorr@uchicago.edu

SS 426

834-3312

Tuesday 2:00-4:00, sign up on https://www.wejoinin.com/knorr@uchicago.edu

Martin, John
jlmartin@uchicago.edu

SS 312

702-7098

Leave of absense

McRoberts, Omar
omcrober@uchicago.edu

SS 427

834-8970

Wednesday 2:00-3:00
Email Professor for an appointment

Raudenbush, Stephen
sraudenb@uchicago.edu

SS 418

834-1904

Email Beverly Levy for an appointment at levyb@uchicago.edu

Schilt, Kristin
kschilt@uchicago.edu

SS 320

702-7753

Wednesday 3:00-5:00 
Email Professor for an appointment

Stolzenberg, Ross
rstolzenberg@uchicago.edu

SS 325

702-8685

Thursday 5:00-5:30
Email Professor for an appointment and Zoom link

Trinitapoli, Jenny
jennytrini@uchicago.edu

SS 414

834-0334

Tuesday 3:00-5:00
https://www.wejoinin.com/sheets/cvllm/edit

Vargas, Robert
robvargas@uchicago.edu

SS 410

834-2586

Leave of absense

Waite, Linda
l-waite@uchicago.edu

NORC 249A

256-6333

Email Professor for an appointment

Wodtke, Geoffrey
wodtke@uchicago.edu

SS 425 834-0335 Wednesday 4:00-5:00 by zoom and by appointment.

https://uchicago.zoom.us/j/95316613183?pwd=NTIwaTNWcE1FMk1WTkU4c0V1MjdpZz09

Yamaguchi, Kazuo
k-yamagu@uchicago.ed

NORC 249

256-6324

Leave of absense

Zhao, Dingxin
dzhao@uchicago.edu

SS 405

702-4088

Leave of absense