Faculty Office Hours – Autumn 2021

In this unusual quarter, don’t hesitate to email the Professor directly if the link they provided isn’t working.

Sociology Professor

Office

Office Number

Office Hours

Abbott, Andrew
aabbott@uchicago.edu

SS 313

702-4545

Friday 9:00-12:00
Email professor for an appointment

Luc Anselin
anselin@uchicago.edu

SS 421

834-3320

Monday and Wednesday 3:15-4:15
Email professor for an appointment

Bell, Joyce
jmbell@uchicago.edu

SS 415 702-8962 Email for an appointment
Brenner, Neil
neilbrenner@uchicago.edu
 

SS 422

702-6877

Wednesday 2:30-4:30 on Zoom
https://calendly.com/neilbrenner

Clark, Terry
tnclark@uchicago.edu

SS 322

702-8686

Email for an appointment

Clemens, Elisabeth
clemens@uchicago.edu

SS 323

834-4746

Mondays 3:30-5:00 on Zoom
Email for an appointment

Evans, James
jevans@uchicago.edu

SS 420

834-3612

Email for an appointment

Flores, Rene
renedf@uchicago.edu

SS 424

702-9217

Tuesdays 3:30-5:00
https://calendly.com/rene-flowers/office-hours/

Garrido, Marco
garrido@uchicago.edu

SS 317 702-6515 Friday 3:00-5:00 in-person or on Zoom
Email for an appointment

Glaeser, Andreas
aglaeser@uchicago.edu

SS 401E

702-8679

http://www.calendly.com/andreashglaeser

Go, Julian
jgo34@uchicago.edu
 
SS 319 702-8677 Monday 1:00-2:00 in-person or on Zoom

Hoang, Kimberly
kayhoang@uchicago.edu

SS 413

834-0579

Leave of absense

Knorr, Karin
knorr@uchicago.edu

SS 426

834-3312

Leave of absense

Martin, John
jlmartin@uchicago.edu

SS 312

702-7098

Email for an appointment

McRoberts, Omar
omcrober@uchicago.edu

SS 427

834-8970

Email for an appointment

Raudenbush, Stephen
sraudenb@uchicago.edu

SS 418

834-1904

Leave of absense

Schilt, Kristin
kschilt@uchicago.edu

SS 320

702-7753

Wednesdays 2:00-4:00 on Zoom

Stolzenberg, Ross
rstolzenberg@uchicago.edu

SS 325

702-8685

Wednesdays 5:30 on Zoom, or by appointment
https://uchicago.zoom.us/j/6416069038?pwd=SUEzbkFUM0dvakZXTE5ia2ZaSExVdz09

Trinitapoli, Jenny
jennytrini@uchicago.edu

SS 414

834-0334

Leave of absense

Vargas, Robert
robvargas@uchicago.edu

SS 410

834-2586

Leave of absense

Waite, Linda
l-waite@uchicago.edu

NORC 249A

256-6333

Wednesday 2:00-3:00 or by an appointment

Wodtke, Geoffrey
wodtke@uchicago.edu

SS 425 834-0335 Leave of absense, but available on Zoom by appointment

Yamaguchi, Kazuo
k-yamagu@uchicago.ed

NORC 249

256-6324

Email for an appointment on Zoom