Patrick_Bergemann_04.jpg

Patrick Bergemann

Assistant Professor of Organizations and Strategy
patrick.bergemann@chicagobooth.edu

Luis Bettencourt

Pritzker Director of the Mansueto Institute for Urban Innovation
bettencourt@uchicago.edu 

Chad Broughton

Senior Lecturer, Public Policy Studies in the College
ceb@uchicago.edu

Ronald S. Burt

Hobart W. Williams Professor of Sociology and Strategy, Graduate School of Business
ron.burt@chicagobooth.edu

Angela Garcia

Assistant Professor, School of Social Service Administration
agarcia@uchicago.edu 

Gary B. Herrigel

Professor, Political Science
g-herrigel@uchicago.edu

Guanglei Hong

Professor, Department of Comparative Human Development; Inaugural Chair, Committee on Quantitative Methods in Social, Behavioral, and Health Sciences; Member, Committee on Education

ghong@uchicago.edu

Nicole Marwell

Associate Professor, School of Social Service Administration
nmarwell@uchicago.edu

John F. Padgett

Professor, Political Science
jpadgett@uchicago.edu

Amanda J. Sharkey

Associate Professor of Organizations and markets and William S. Fishman Scholar
sharkey@chicagobooth.edu