Eman Abdelhadi

Eman Abdelhadi

Provost Postdoctoral Fellow, 2019-21; Assistant Professor, 2021-, Comparative Human Development

abdelhadi@uchicago.edu 

Luis Bettencourt

Luis Bettencourt

Pritzker Director of the Mansueto Institute for Urban Innovation

bettencourt@uchicago.edu 

Ronald S. Burt

Ronald S. Burt

Hobart W. Williams Professor of Sociology and Strategy, Graduate School of Business

ron.burt@chicagobooth.edu

Eve14.jpg

Eve L. Ewing

Assistant Professor, Crown Family School of Social Work, Policy, and Practice; Faculty Affiliate, Center for the Study of Race, Politics, and Culture and Center for the Study of Gender and Sexuality 

Angela Garcia

Angela Garcia

Assistant Professor, Crown Family School of Social Work, Policy, and Practice

agarcia@uchicago.edu 

Gary B. Herrigel

Gary B. Herrigel

Professor, Political Science

g-herrigel@uchicago.edu

Guanglei Hong

Guanglei Hong

Professor, Department of Comparative Human Development; Inaugural Chair, Committee on Quantitative Methods in Social, Behavioral, and Health Sciences; Member, Committee on Education

ghong@uchicago.edu

Nicole Marwell

Nicole Marwell

Associate Professor, Crown Family School of Social Work, Policy, and Practice

nmarwell@uchicago.edu

Miller_0.jpg

Reuben Miller

Assistant Professor, Crown Family School of Social Work, Policy, and Practice

reuben@uchicago.edu 

John F. Padgett

John F. Padgett

Professor, Political Science

jpadgett@uchicago.edu

Amanda J. Sharkey

Amanda J. Sharkey

Associate Professor of Organizations and Markets and William S. Fishman Scholar

sharkey@chicagobooth.edu