Chad Broughton

Senior Lecturer, Public Policy Studies in the College
Email: ceb@uchicago.edu

 

Ronald S. Burt

Hobart W. Williams Professor of Sociology and Strategy, Graduate School of Business

Angela Garcia

Assistant Professor, School of Social Service Administration

Gary B. Herrigel

Professor, Political Science
Email: g-herrigel@uchicago.edu
 

Guanglei Hong

Associate Professor, Comparative Human Development, Member, Committee on Education
Email: ghong@uchicago.edu

Nicole Marwell

Associate Professor, School of Social Service Administration
Email: nmarwell@uchicago.edu

Susan E. Mayer

Professor, Harris Graduate School of Public Policy
Email: smayer@uchicago.edu

Anna Mueller

Assistant Professor, Comparative Human Development
Email: amueller@uchicago.edu

John F. Padgett

Professor, Political Science
Email: jpadgett@uchicago.edu

Elizabeth G. Pontikes

Associate Professor of Organizations and Strategy and William S. Fishman Scholar
Email: elizabeth.pontikes@chicagobooth.edu

Amanda J. Sharkey

Associate Professor of Organizations and markets and William S. Fishman Scholar
Email: sharkey@chicagobooth.edu