Spring 2017 Faculty Office Hours:

Sociology Professor

Office

Office Number

Office Hours

Abbott, Andrew

Email: aabbott@uchicago.edu

SS 313

702-4545

Wednesday 1:30-5:00

Luc Anselin

Email: anselin@uchicago.edu

SS 421

834-3320

Mon/Wed 3:00-4:00 in Saieh Hall 254 and by appt

Cagney, Kathleen

Email: kacagney@uchicago.edu

NORC 238

256-6341

Monday 3:00-4:00 or by appt.

Clark, Terry

Email: tnclark@uchicago.edu

SS 322

702-8686

Monday 5:50 in Stuart 101 or email for appt.

Clemens, Elisabeth

Email: clemens@uchicago.edu

SS 323

834-4746

Monday 3:30-5:00 and by appt.

Evans, James

Email: jevans@uchicago.edu

SS 420

834-3612

Thursday 3;00-5:00

Glaeser, Andreas

Email: aglaeser@uchicago.edu

SS 401E

702-8679

Fridays http://www.calendly.com/andreashglaeser

Garrido, Marco

Email: garrido@uchicago.edu

SS 317

702-6515

Friday 4:30-6:30

Hoang, Kimberly

Email: kayhoang@uchicago.edu

SS 415

834-0579

LOA

Knorr, Karin

Email: knorr@uchicago.edu

SS 426

834-3312

Tuesday 2:00-4:00 email for appt.

Laumann, Ed

Email: e-laumann@uchicago.edu

SS 410

702-8691

Wednesday 11:00-12:30 and by appt.

Lee, Cheol-Sung

Email: chslee@uchicago.edu

SS 422

834-1411

Email for Appt.

Martin, John

Email: jlmartin@uchicago.edu

SS 312

702-7098

LOA

McRoberts, Omar

Email: omcrober@uchicago.edu

SS 427

834-8970

Monday 3:00-4:30

Raudenbush, Stephen

Email: sraudenb@uchicago.edu

SS 418

834-1904

Monday 12:30-2:00 by appt.

Schilt, Kristin

Email: kschilt@uchicago.edu

SS 320

702-7753

LOA

Song, Xi

Email: xisong@uchicago.edu

SS 422

834-0335

Email for an appt.

Stolzenberg, Ross

Email: rstolzenberg@uchicago.edu

SS 325

702-8685

Tuesday/Thursday 1:30-2:30 and by appt.

 

Stuart, Forrest

Email: forreststuart@uchicago.edu

 

SS 319

 

702-8962

Thursdays 1:00-3:00 at the following link:

https://www.wejoinin.com/sheets/xroew

Trinitapoli, Jenny

Email: jennytrini@uchicago.edu

SS 414

834-0334

Tuesday 3:00-5:00

Waite, Linda

Email: l-waite@uchicago.edu

NORC 249A

256-6333

LOA

Yamaguchi, Kazuo

Email: k-yamagu@uchicago.ed

NORC 346

256-6324

Wednesday 1:00-2:00 at NORC 249

Zhao, Dingxin

Email: dzhao@uchicago.edu

SS 405

702-4088

Email for Appt.